Punk Goes Acoustic

Fearless Records      

Punk Goes Acoustic

  1. Open Hand- Time To Talk
  2. Thrice- Trust
  3. Yellowcard- Firewater
  4. Sugarcult- Memory
  5. Finch- Letters To You
  6. Thursday- A Hole In The World
  7. Starting Line- Playing Favorites
  8. Strung Out- Velvet Alley
  9. Ataris- Eight Or Nine
  10. Taking Back Sunday- Cute Without The E (Cut From The Team)
  11. From Autumn To Ashes- Chloroform Perfume
  12. Rise Against- Swing Life Away
  13. Piebald- The King
  14. Rufio- Over It
  15. Strike Anywhere- Chalk Line
  16. Noise Ratchet- Away To The Heart
  17. Coalesce- Blue Collar Lullaby
  18. Grade- Gathering Darkness
  19. Glasseater- Alone In The World
  20. Midtown- Knew It All Along

Punk Goes Series ID: 72078 Catalog ID: 153 SKU: FEARPUNKAC-CD00 Created: 10/21/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.