Punk Goes Metal

Fearless Records      

Punk Goes Metal

  1. Divit -Breakin The Law (Judas Priest)
  2. Jughead's Revenge -Talk Dirty To Me (Poison)
  3. AFI -My Michelle (Guns n' Roses)
  4. Bigwig -War Ensemble (Slayer)
  5. A New Found Glory -Heaven (Warrant)
  6. Strung Out -Bark At The Moon (Ozzy Osbourne)
  7. The Ataris -I Remember You (Skid Row)
  8. Link 80 -Harvester Of Sorrow (Metallica)
  9. Guttermouth -Sexual Abuse (St. Madness)
  10. Dynamite Boy -TNT (AC/DC)
  11. Death By Stereo -Little Fighter (White Lion)
  12. Swindle -Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row)
  13. Turnedown -I Don't Know (Ozzy Osbourne)
  14. Diesel Boy -Looks That Kill (Motley Crue)
  15. Rx Bandits -Holy Wars (Megadeth)
  16. Ten Foot Pole -Love Song (Tesla)
  17. The Aquabats -Why Rock? (Leather Pirate)

Punk Goes Series ID: 72077 Catalog ID: 153 SKU: FEARPUNKMT-CD00 Created: 10/21/2006
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.