Punk Goes Pop Volume 03

Fearless Records      

Punk Goes Pop Volume 03

  1. Breathe Carolina - "Down" (originally recorded by Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne)
  2. Woe, Is Me - "Hot 'N Cold" (originally recorded by Katy Perry)
  3. Artist Vs Poet - "Bad Romance" (originally recorded by Lady GaGa)
  4. Mayday Parade - "In My Head" (originally recorded by Jason DerĂ¼lo)
  5. Asking Alexandria - "Right Now (Na Na Na)" (originally recorded by Akon)
  6. This Century - "Paper Planes" (originally recorded by M.I.A.)
  7. The Word Alive - "Heartless" (originally recorded by Kanye West)
  8. Family Force 5 - "Bulletproof" (originally recorded by La Roux)
  9. Of Mice & Men - "Blame It" (originally recorded by Jamie Foxx ft. T-Pain)
  10. Miss May I - "Run This Town" (originally recorded by Jay-Z ft. Kanye West and Rihanna)
  11. The Ready Set - "Airplanes" (originally recorded by B.o.B ft. Hayley Williams)
  12. Cute Is What We Aim For - "Dead And Gone" (originally recorded by T.I. ft. Justin Timberlake)
  13. Sparks The Rescue - "Need You Now" (originally recorded by Lady Antebellum)
  14. We Came As Romans - "My Love" (originally recorded by Justin Timberlake ft. T.I.)

Punk Goes Series ID: 120734 Catalog ID: 153 SKU: FEARPOP300-CD00 Created: 11/02/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.